Great coverage for the WORMS™ Plush launch

30 01 2012

Just some of the online coverage the launch received…

Click to Join the Facebook Fan Page for WORMS

We thought we would share some of the press coverage of the WORMS™ plush launch.

Gaming Union  – http://www.gamingunion.net/news/team17-launches-new-worms-collectable-plush-toy-range–7550.html

Tech Savvy Guy – http://thetechsavvyguy.com/?p=36924

Stick Twiddlers – http://sticktwiddlers.com/2012/01/19/start-a-war-in-bed-with-some-awesome-worms-plushies/

Gaming Herald – http://www.thegamingherald.com/485/team17-launches-worms-cuddly-toys/

SFX 360 – http://sfx-360.com/newsite/worms-collectable-plush-toy-range/

My Gaming – http://mygaming.co.za/news/images/30964-worms-plushie-toy-and-keyring-gallery.html

Iron Hammers – http://ironhammers.org/?p=9174

Mature Gaming – http://mature-gaming.com/news/team-17-releases-worms-plush-toys-into-the-world/

Go Nintendo – http://gonintendo.com/?mode=viewstory&id=170250

Kotaku – http://kotaku.com/5876906/bury-yourself-in-soft-and-cuddly-plush-worms/gallery/1

GamerCast – http://www.gamercast.net/worms-plushies

Games Tribe – http://thegamestribe.com/news/worms-get-plush-range-of-invertebrate-toys-launched/

Girl Gamers UK – http://www.girlgamersuk.com/2012/01/take-your-worm-to-bed/

Console Monster – http://www.consolemonster.com/newspost.php?id=0000008917

Push Start – http://www.push-start.co.uk/pc/incoming-copy-that-worms-plush-now-available#.TxlGWaUlu5I

GamesGrin – http://www.gamegrin.com/game/news/2012/new-worms-collectable-plush-toy-range-launches

GeekOfFeminin – http://www.geekofeminin.com/des-peluches-a-la-gloire-des-worms/

Licensing Italia – http://www.licensingitalia.it/news/Worms-diventa-un-portachiavi-di-peluche.php

Licensing.biz – http://www.licensing.biz/news/8440/AT-New-Media-reveals-another-Worms-licensee

License Global Daily – http://www.licensemag.com/licensemag/News/AT-New-Media-Adds-Worms-Keyring-Plush/ArticleStandard/Article/detail/756526

Thanks for all the coverage everyone (and the others we forgot to mention)

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: